Life Chasing the White Rabbit

Mask

NOTE: Alyce Project Page UPDATED

Masks–we all wear them. While this may have a negative connotation, it’s not to be looked at that way (unless there is intentional harm done somewhere).

But, my problem is when the masks become necessary to survive. That’s an extreme case. But when my true face is not accepted, it is easy to get lost in the intricacies of the facade, easy to forget and just fall into the illusion…

And, it is with that having been said that I present the in-progress sketch unofficially titled Mask. I’m quite smitten with it actually. Hopefully it turns out to be as great as I’m imagining it in my head.

Another sketch which I’m just going to call Mask 2:

Comments on: "Mask" (1)

  1. I like the color one better! 😉

Leave a Reply

