Life Chasing the White Rabbit

Connections

Well, I was listening to Pandora earlier today (well, yesterday, now) and it somehow pulled up my Facebook profile and showed me that some friend (who I haven’t talked to in a loooooong time also liked the song that was playing. Creepy…it didn’t even ask me about Facebook…Does anybody else feel like Facebook is a perfect medium for stalking? I feel like everything is just so…connected…it’s creepy!

Yes, well I said all that just to say that my blog is now publishing to Facebook now. Um…yeah…See, this is what happens when you let an art major try to communicate!

Comments on: "Connections" (1)

  1. Tht’s why I removed all the interest areas in FB. When I have time, I’m going to remove the pics and notes.

Leave a Reply

