Life Chasing the White Rabbit

Sneak Peaks!!!

Oh goodness…how long has it been since I last posted? I’m so sorry. Well, I am here to post sneak peek of some larger work that I’m doing. Mind you, these pieces are at least 5-6ft tall or long. More updates later! Also, for those of you who are local. My work will be on exhibit along with my prof and a fellow art student in November! Keep your eyes open for more details as it gets closer!

Off With Her Head photo

Branches and Crows picture

Comments on: "Sneak Peaks!!!" (1)

  1. Too long! Hahahaha…I only just realized how I have not blogged as well 😉 let me know the date for the exhibition. Hopefully I will be in town for that. 😉

Leave a Reply

